Saltar apartados

PDI Directory

 

Agüero Castillo, Marco Antonio

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2664

e-mail: ma.aguero@ua.es

Office: 0025PB017

 

Antón Baeza, Antonio Jesús

Telephone: 965903400; Extension:  2179

e-mail:  a.anton@ua.es

Office: 0034P1016

 

Conca Flor, Francisco José

Telephone: 95903400; Extension:  3153

e-mail: francisco.conca@ua.es

Office: 0031PB019

 

De Juana Espinosa, Susana Amalia

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3014

e-mail: susana.espinosa@ua.es

Office: 0031PS036

 

Ferrero Roselló, Luis Miguel

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3155

e-mail: lm.ferrero@ua.es

Office: 0031PB021


García Bravo, Daniel

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3155

e-mail: daniel.garcia@ua.es

Office: 0031PB021


García Lillo, Francisco

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2536

e-mail: f.garcia@ua.es

Office: 0031PS030


González Herreros, Ester

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2508

e-mail: ester.gonzalez@ua.es

Office: 0034P2051


Lafont Deniz, Rafael

Telephone: 965903833

e-mail: rafael.lafont@ua.es

Office: 0034P1066


Llopis Vañó, Francisco

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2863

e-mail: francisco.llopis@ua.es

Office: 0031PS039


López Gamero, María Dolores

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3052

e-mail: md.lopez@ua.es

Office: 0031PS040


Manresa Marhuenda, Encarnación

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3274

e-mail: encarnacion.manresa@ua.es

Office: 0031PS027


Marhuenda Pitarch, Vicente Antonio

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3161

e-mail: vicente.marhuenda@ua.es

Office: 0031PB013


Más Marco, José

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3162

e-mail: jose.mas@ua.es

Office: 0031PB012


Miras LLamas, María Angélica

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2664

e-mail: angelica.miras@ua.es

Office: 0025PB017


Molina Manchón, Hipólito

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3152

e-mail: hipolito.molina@ua.es

Office: 0031PB018


Navarro Berbegal, Francisco J.

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2508

e-mail: fjn.berbegal@ua.es

Office: 0034P2051


Pato Esteban, Margarita

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2664

e-mail: margarita.pato@ua.es

Office: 0025PB017


Pereira Moliner, Jorge

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3014

e-mail: jorge.pereira@ua.es

Office: 0031PS036


Pertusa Ortega, Eva María

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2863

e-mail: eva.pertusa@ua.es

Office: 0031PS039

 

Rienda García, Laura

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2536

e-mail: laura.rienda@ua.es

Office: 0031PS030


Seva Larrosa, Pedro

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3156

e-mail: pedro.seva@ua.es

Office: 0031PB022

 

Úbeda García, María Mercedes

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2862

e-mail: mercedes.ubeda@ua.es

Office: 0031PS038


Villena Bedmar, Guillermo Manuel

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2664

e-mail: gvillena@ua.es

Office: 0025PB017

Andreu Guerrero, Rosario

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3274

e-mail: rosario.andreu@ua.es

Office: 0031PS027

 

Claver Cortés, Enrique

Telephone: 965903606

e-mail: enrique.claver@ua.es

Office: 0031PB025

 

Cremades Cortés, Rosa Ana

Telephone: 965903400; Extensió: 2175

e-mail: ra.cremades@ua.es

Office: 0034P1016


Fernández Sánchez, José Antonio

Telephone: 9659903400; Extension: 2861

e-mail: jose.fernandez@ua.es

Office: 0031PS037


Gallardo López, Ángel

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2508

e-mail: angelgallardo@ua.es

Office: 0034P2051


García Fernández, Mariano

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2175

e-mail: mgarcia.fernandez@ua.es

Office: 0034P1065


Gascó Gascó, José Luis

Telephone: 965909805

e-mail: jl.gasco@ua.es

Office: 0031PB014


González Ramírez, María Reyes

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3159

e-mail: mr.gonzalez@ua.es

Office: 0031PB015


Llopis Taverner, Juan

Telephone: 965903607

e-mail: juan.llopis@ua.es

Office: 0031PB023


Lloret Llinares, Marcelino

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3161

e-mail: marcelino.lloret@ua.es

Office: 0031PB013


Lorenzo García, Miguel Ángel

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2175

e-mail: ma.lorenzo@ua.es

Office: 0034P1065

 

Marco Lajara, Bartolomé

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2538

e-mail: bartolome.marco@ua.es

Office: 0031PS029


Marín García, Begoña Ana

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2508

e-mail: b.marin@ua.es

Office: 0034P2051


Mateo Bernabeu, María José Marta

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3052

e-mail: mj.mateo@ua.es

Office: 0031PS040


Molina Azorín, José Francisco

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2537

e-mail: jf.molina@ua.es

Office: 0031PS028


Monllor Fuster, Francisco

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2176

e-mail: francisco.monllor@ua.es

Office: 0034P1066


Oltra Gisbert, Joaquín Bautista

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3159

e-mail: joaquin.oltra@ua.es

Office: 0031PB015


Paya Pérez, Virginia

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3052

e-mail: virginia.paya@ua.es

Office: 0031PS040


Pérez Soler, José Andrés

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2179

e-mail: jandres.perez@ua.es

Office: 0034P1016


Quer Ramón, Diego Francisco

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2861

e-mail: diego.quer@ua.es

Office: 0031PS037


Sabater Sempere, Vicente

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2538

e-mail: vicente.sabater@ua.es

Office: 0031PS029


Tarí Guilló, Juan José

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2537

e-mail: jj.tari@ua.es

Office: 0031PS028

 
Valdés Conca, Jorge

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 3162

e-mail: jorge.valdes@ua.es

Office: 0031PB012

 
Zaragoza Sáez, Patrocinio del Carmen

Telephone: 965903400; Extension: 2862

e-mail: patrocinio.zaragoza@ua.es

Office: 0031PS038



 

 

Flat Buildings UA

 

Location dismiss: Building + Plants + Stay

Buildings:

0025 - Aulario General I

0025PB - FLAT Low Plant Aulario I

0031 - Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

0031PB - FLAT Low Plant Fac. CEE

0031PS - FLAT Sótano Fac. CEE

0034 - Social Sciences

0034P1 - FLAT First Plant CS

 

 

 

Department of Management


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3400

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464